printf-hook: Move glibc/vstr printf hook backends to separate files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit243048248b7c885186201a112484378b43116f66
treeffdb81423ff050897c959244f390d5cbe8442694
parent11282d0054d8a51f184a6f726f7f180ccf60e456
printf-hook: Move glibc/vstr printf hook backends to separate files
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/enum.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook/printf_hook.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook/printf_hook_glibc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook/printf_hook_vstr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook/printf_hook_vstr.h [new file with mode: 0644]