bypass-lan: Compare interface for unchanged policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit2421b7ddb808785da1480e99797ea6477da38e72
tree6ff84b7dec045ea500923cc06da8280012c8a8a3
parentecba84a06b848dc0ee622016f8ff7d85cc878560
bypass-lan: Compare interface for unchanged policies

In case a subnet is moved from one interface to another the policies can
remain as is but the route has to change.  This currently doesn't happen
automatically and there is no option to update the policy or route so
removing and reinstalling the policies is the only option.

Fixes #2820.
src/libcharon/plugins/bypass_lan/bypass_lan_listener.c