streams: Named systemd sockets are only supported since systemd v227
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit23e76d250f1fbc16537f039b00853aa71e8aa529
tree0f55c94e30a7e89265015e9561a7b586ca9bcfe2
parenta97de61e78df611207a2700dad7057d9b74fb5bc
streams: Named systemd sockets are only supported since systemd v227
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service_systemd.c