Improve GCM performance by factor 2-3 by shifting full 32/64 bit words
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit23cf96773a8d73fba1885ce2238f90dd6a3b8af3
tree1c66bf55acaaff9a2b621a527a155a1092da42ff
parent1a64981048088383621fe9c282d8ac981b766026
Improve GCM performance by factor 2-3 by shifting full 32/64 bit words
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcm/gcm_aead.c