Fixed null-pointer dereference in smp plugin.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:54:04 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit23cb8ba72bf402594e99a9fb807061a914071036
treea88af9864cd2f439c1fe8cbc00588b43a2407be0
parentd2976167af9e9e1df91e84d9353fe291c0fe5f50
Fixed null-pointer dereference in smp plugin.
src/libcharon/plugins/smp/smp.c