sw-collector: Added --check option
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit234ec9225da83244282c91a7b2447294f6e3df67
treedf8ad3f72521d7ce0ad30ab60c03f61ff9c2dbe1
parent8929c700ef8d92d91ce7d93a8e2d4ab746913394
sw-collector: Added --check option
src/sw-collector/sw-collector.8.in
src/sw-collector/sw-collector.c