Removed an unnecessary include of a header that is not available on Mac OS X.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 20:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 20:42:22 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit233a1326342e09078ed6b6cf30b854d6623cd3ee
tree5cd4357b3e58c8b07b8e0e8ac377f05e28107eb7
parent225bb2b81078bc7bf4bf72dc0bb39c955e248159
Removed an unnecessary include of a header that is not available on Mac OS X.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c