android: Disable capabilities in the android app
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit231c087e3cab9601a8e30414da06b3c090d52b33
tree62c16c9861e66961b069ca9e4b72e056e3962b15
parent7a6426082a83d81f65962797cf382d2ce50b534e
android: Disable capabilities in the android app

capset/capget are not in the NDK headers anymore, but we didn't use them
in the app anyway.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk