proposal: Move proposal_t from libcharon to libstrongswan
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:09:54 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit2307bffe5603007bd26f6da487742f74e3268650
tree20864bb4c67824a7bb170179093cc7084ba581c5
parent92c1b524870be547dd0387e3010825cb146fa865
proposal: Move proposal_t from libcharon to libstrongswan

This allows us to use it without having to initialize libcharon, which
was required for the logging (we probably could have included debug.h
instead of daemon.h to workaround that but this seems more correct).
29 files changed:
src/charon-tkm/tests/keymat_tests.c
src/conftest/hooks/custom_proposal.c
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.h
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/config/proposal.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/transform_substructure.h
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/delete_child_sa_job.h
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/rekey_child_sa_job.h
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/update_sa_job.h
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.h
src/libcharon/tests/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/tests/libcharon_tests.h
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_proposal.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.h
src/libstrongswan/library.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_proposal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/tests/tests.h