ikev1: Accept more than one certificate payload in aggressive mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit22b839e6e9463f8e139d6fbb1b7aa2ffcf01fccc
treeb482c56512e84273e6dc0faca5448618d3267c39
parentce20979ce24e92c3605d0266fc869d20fd5d6a0c
ikev1: Accept more than one certificate payload in aggressive mode

Fixes #2085.
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c