ikev2: Don't treat initial messages as MOBIKE exchanges
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit22949c590f390ac3f94e065313b99f71d80c70d3
treea652ccbbd9d249a8a25ad67a3f4e7f680ac471a7
parent8a6b01dd2ae3e6aacb3f5383914b41844dbb2e50
ikev2: Don't treat initial messages as MOBIKE exchanges

The MOBIKE task is active during the initial exchanges but we don't want
to treat them as actual MOBIKE exchanges (i.e. there is no path probing).
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c