host: Don't log port if it is zero
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commit2283c8148a2d67357c68256be3811a3059d7ef77
treee085bfadfd1f3f1064d9d1e30d4f42d85cc2d5e7
parentd8e12fdb130a3b9413260ef74f646b3b243c6e1e
host: Don't log port if it is zero
src/libstrongswan/networking/host.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_host.c