man: Fix documentation of inbound mark behavior in ipsec.conf(5)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit2269444b5668cfdb898b21a5624884f85f42b6ff
tree71e3d978f990bda42477c8bf20a2a3da505a0cef
parent2d244f178f20a6aa0ab3afd32e5b6c366fc181f4
man: Fix documentation of inbound mark behavior in ipsec.conf(5)
man/ipsec.conf.5.in