socket-default plugin allocates random ports if configured to 0.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit224ab4c59b2b747f0ff1298dbb196ebfca561dca
treee35bff883def9311c2618b3768399630f986d945
parentb223d517c80924ee664238a48058d791e2d87c43
socket-default plugin allocates random ports if configured to 0.

Also added strongswan.conf options to change the ports.
configure.in
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c