kernel-netlink: Don't mangle verbosity during test initialization
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit22458c18ff3d5467dd401e30c64df54c244a6b31
treec2c96d7c45288d78ff4fb3502602b56c2c6f5aa7
parent432d712048ef28fa84d5e68cab153208f8e670ce
kernel-netlink: Don't mangle verbosity during test initialization

We now properly manage thread verbosity in the test framework, and don't need
to silence thread spawning messages.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/tests.c