Added crl support to pki --print
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit21f80e9dbc73176cfc3c79ac20fc2ec98518eb2a
treef4dad02456e1b78087fced1e9b4112aecba37f2f
parent0433b4172bf5642897804c9b349b737105340ed7
Added crl support to pki --print
src/pki/commands/print.c