Without MOBIKE, update remote host only if it is behind NAT
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:26:47 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit21dd4c4beab5b3e61dba28eedbc7aad375bdf0a3
tree9aa3520cc9b60df4fdfb93412eabce3af7b7108c
parent00683b686456383a83e7500e19a24a83eccd7314
Without MOBIKE, update remote host only if it is behind NAT
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c