Merge branch 'fwd-out-policies-optional'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit21c898a1f96b6e45f4470f52fb25b9d168395691
treec73d47afc7df93f21201521ec2b56e9ed34e6cd1
parent175d78df607d985de8033893368ac27e5e003883
parentad1b53454e782e6f310fd3dba25936ffc22ed321
Merge branch 'fwd-out-policies-optional'

This makes the FWD policies in the out direction  optional (disabled by
default).  They may be enabled (e.g. if conflicting drop policies are
used) via the policies_fwd_out swanctl.conf option.