traffic-selector: inet_pton is successful only if it returns 1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 May 2013 08:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 May 2013 09:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit21bade294bbd31aafc64f485f40afe2c5b6d87c2
tree68179dd235f174a2a8ea8fb690873181936d7c45
parent2ce403438fe89e58b0f526dbe88aedf21ded4641
traffic-selector: inet_pton is successful only if it returns 1
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c