NEWS: Introduce vici Python Egg
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit2185c29b6515a26f8a9a6ca7740e4dbcd46e6451
tree45740539414014888f2015bf799e24e20260b895
parent75a8457922005e25e37d5af42107b78b537f58fc
NEWS: Introduce vici Python Egg
NEWS