revocation: Make sure issuer of fetched CRL matches that of the certificate
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 14:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit21553276a3e06b7f9a4d09c5f3a0b795b60cf5e0
treeaf205c66371da605b8ac139a03ff321f1cb911cb
parent85bfab621dd47f56765aff1566ea491793b5f937
revocation: Make sure issuer of fetched CRL matches that of the certificate

Unless there is a cRLIssuer listed in the CDP, the CRL should be issued
by the same issuer as the checked certificate.

Fixes #2608.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c