Log sent vendor IDs for IKEv1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit214c081dd6f637b97ee674e513fb3bb6347f7cde
tree81c26375d41e1c112da9c46b0388f2f0a0ad2e43
parent531f32d62a9bed5415d4e70f0ad71e57b8f663a5
Log sent vendor IDs for IKEv1
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c