stroke: Allow specifying the ipsec.secrets location in strongswan.conf
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:11:03 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit213e02b8725e5d1401d231a7de9d1cf30fcee2eb
treed544e993a3ef7479d39db649b13770049ee95ae5
parent5fea45506ee3c0712bb62d6ba311459164036d7e
stroke: Allow specifying the ipsec.secrets location in strongswan.conf
conf/plugins/stroke.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c
src/starter/starter.c