implemented an integrity checker class to build and check code integrity
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 15:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 13:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit20d4fc97cf5e5663f0f4489b4ec72080b6de34a8
treecff20eab7094e14c9a27863138d2a5866c3d7170
parent2927db377db282d4cef259135cd474432e552bbf
implemented an integrity checker class to build and check code integrity
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/integrity_checker.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/integrity_checker.h [new file with mode: 0644]