android: Remove dependency on libvstr
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit20c99edab97e617cb83c000e8319d0d86234112b
tree38b24de87a57f826892f8f7093eb9f56388d5af4
parent27467a6881414f024ad53740df115dfd4695c8cb
android: Remove dependency on libvstr
20 files changed:
Android.mk
configure.ac
src/charon/Android.mk
src/frontends/android/README.ndk
src/frontends/android/jni/.gitignore
src/frontends/android/jni/Android.mk
src/frontends/android/jni/Application.mk
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/Android.mk
src/frontends/android/jni/vstr/Android.mk [deleted file]
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libhydra/Android.mk
src/libimcv/Android.mk
src/libipsec/Android.mk
src/libpts/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libtnccs/Android.mk
src/libtncif/Android.mk
src/scepclient/Android.mk
src/starter/Android.mk
src/stroke/Android.mk