plugin-loader: Do not unload libraries during dlclose(), if supported
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit20a0fd9255540f669e6adeccc7af60872f95ee18
tree044095703e58e7477c2cce28796dc979b0618476
parent67a9744bb940f4ba30ef43d22d891757051a11aa
plugin-loader: Do not unload libraries during dlclose(), if supported

Unloading libraries calls any library constructor/destructor functions. Some
libraries can't handle that in our excessive unit test use. GnuTLS leaks
a /dev/urandom file descriptor, letting unit tests fail with arbitrary
out-of-resources errors.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c