Force port update as responder when initiator switches to 4500 in IKE_AUTH
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit2082417df3ed716ad90507d2d0046c2556c2f54e
treed647c78db8648831391b6a99bf8843cdfcbae268
parent8ba805f4db08b4d9dbab2ba84cbc719aa0d92fbc
Force port update as responder when initiator switches to 4500 in IKE_AUTH
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/update_sa_job.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.c