charon: Add custom logger to daemon
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit2080c7e1e2326c7e684480786eed0e030bbce011
treeba2ef8c9fbb008549d3ec736926467ea0cbc57f7
parentfedb16236cf0dac695eed81e8ec4fd39f858413e
charon: Add custom logger to daemon

This logger can be used to easily register custom logging instances
using __attribute__((constructor)) benefiting from the global reload
mechanism (with reset of log levels).

Note that this is not intended to be used from plugins, which are loaded
after loggers have already been initialized.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/custom_logger.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/daemon.h