utils: Provide a fmemopen(3) fallback using BSD funopen()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit2077d996a910acffa845f5e36d86657d8e5f0db7
tree41d633d1253a01559dcc63ebceba30a72a1762ee
parent9043cb2f9c686b1e805cdb06ed9d3f14c70b9f03
utils: Provide a fmemopen(3) fallback using BSD funopen()
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h