Merge branch 'wolfssl'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit20550480e1b5d1e218627c0e201cec8e75d1fc67
tree4bc414037bf459b98f7ac2f7fc897c384c696436
parent6a995a63f5004f3ec412d2913f0e4ad13986a314
parentd50bb81c7d1f26c964340e4fdd6f8226194b3f5f
Merge branch 'wolfssl'

Adds a plugin that uses wolfSSL for cryptographic operations.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#133.