farp: Only cache IPv4 traffic selectors
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 08:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit202c20478562bb3770934a56d719e2cf68e45195
tree7fbc8329121261bb3d533023d0036e03389b42f9
parentdc1e02e1de460e001bd8e8233fd7bc0b995d331d
farp: Only cache IPv4 traffic selectors

Since ARP is IPv4 only there is no point caching IPv6 traffic
selectors/CHILD_SAs.
src/libcharon/plugins/farp/farp_listener.c