vici: Update command wrappers of the Ruby bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit1fef01af58e17d69b05bd337455c89843c35d4ef
treed311cf78f7f3bc8afe4cfcc41f8f6e6d0e873d51
parent3b3944455665d8ad3bd348a1dcb43c8ce4be3566
vici: Update command wrappers of the Ruby bindings

Also reorder them to match README.md.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/lib/vici.rb