android: Add DH groups to ESP proposals
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit1fe3b0283834089819b4ad671c1b0337df2ba9e0
tree3e125c7cfdded38019e358d2620cdcca414b88b0
parentf92399ef1865ae557aa97b61ea3ee2dac6220766
android: Add DH groups to ESP proposals
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c