Ignore DH exchange in CHILD_SA rekeying if the selected proposal contains no DH group
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 06:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 06:41:46 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit1f6a707d10b930c73b0b2b3958fbd59a194cd0c7
tree155b5fff51009dc1c99e925e6d1662c5c81a0193
parentd0f1b3b96f675f7737b8a41ccf4b51908dfb722a
Ignore DH exchange in CHILD_SA rekeying if the selected proposal contains no DH group
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/child_create.c