travis: Enable caching for sonarcloud scan
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit1f2c83db613329a9b3360c3246a3d779566fe06b
tree8a443ee367ad87b2ca66794f911b071f7e1a4649
parent96b61792dfff1721df64b2e9a5076caef8c7eda0
travis: Enable caching for sonarcloud scan
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh