Manage files and directories
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:06:34 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit1f179c63b31f9e71166f0f3bf4cbfcb9e7adc455
tree013998b70e3f123283efc8d40d1c618eba978670
parentb61c78d3c297dd593e323320250deb6963880765
Manage files and directories
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/tables.sql