Make use of new CIDR string ts constructor where appropriate
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit1efd6c6f2a126094bf375c859eea5a5f04da8be0
tree14aef5559d96b60ffa1d18cb7999c7daf14d93f7
parentfd6c0c8fb499a1d99b80cea30a2e6c00bc780f05
Make use of new CIDR string ts constructor where appropriate
src/conftest/config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c