implemented a speed test for diffie-hellman
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 18:36:30 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit1e6050bfaeadd66e921b3cd8d2128e4235ee6a29
tree7eaeec14716df35486fd91f707e97609949362f0
parent08874d6ae29745de264f269b15afbbf6cd5acaad
implemented a speed test for diffie-hellman
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests.h
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_dh_speed.c [new file with mode: 0644]