libstrongswan can be initialized more than once
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:14:31 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit1e5e1fb6851962aaebd7a2fb3ceb928a8993b717
tree6c7146557625e3b62ba136a116972004b16e3723
parentcbd52e7ddc368dbbc88d236c3f2ce856ce96a6b3
libstrongswan can be initialized more than once
src/libstrongswan/library.c
src/libstrongswan/library.h