leak-detective: remove hdr entry when reallocating zero bytes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit1e54e40f5d331b857382380441fce07468767dcd
tree27c99e5a99f528e356ef24064c7e6e2171b3fe23
parentc93cf85356d0aea57e14071f32f8bc44718fa04b
leak-detective: remove hdr entry when reallocating zero bytes
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c