Fixing compilation of the OpenSSL plugin if ENGINE support is disabled.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit1e3d66f8d3843b330ba0b31f700597113c54b3e0
treeea1dcbe6e5b23dd72438ddcfe1d8e8deec9f91a4
parent5a367e99c3113f59315d750009b38fcde5fde986
Fixing compilation of the OpenSSL plugin if ENGINE support is disabled.

That is, enable compilation if OpenSSL was configured with
OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.c