ike: Log remote IP when deleting half-open IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit1e0040ec45ec3ee23428d4e35aaf5eef63beec6c
treebd27947ddb791c19877458ad249086fb9a033e86
parent3bc8a4a581bc7086e6e41d22a8a4427bca1825c6
ike: Log remote IP when deleting half-open IKE_SAs
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/delete_ike_sa_job.c