pluto: Removed unused lifetime from raw_eroute.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:59:53 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:04:26 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit1dfd6d18ff70bd2a4f251a0a8cd34c8e8660f9e9
tree95af5228e288b7606970a06a71861753bbf1b407
parentb5be105aaf871776975a895ced129bb614e88626
pluto: Removed unused lifetime from raw_eroute.
src/pluto/kernel.c