testing: Added pfkey/compress test case
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit1dfd11fd9249704ca29675c5ee11059a79aac203
tree2a0b2970a1e8247fedcfe1e6f5b872d646954fc9
parent6afa7761a5404f7eb45dd9445fca37d87314f030
testing: Added pfkey/compress test case
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/pfkey/compress/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]