openssl: Fix OpenSSL version check for EC_POINT_set_affine_coordinates
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:23:18 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2021 12:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit1de13f9037a8209364289f5e06f54898d1afa95f
tree670b168a7eb74684bb904bf388dbc180be4ed42c
parente9a55abce483f2dd07e5d5f5dc73be352745784f
openssl: Fix OpenSSL version check for EC_POINT_set_affine_coordinates

Fixes: bd323ae6c832 ("openssl: Migrate from deprecated EC_POINT_[set|get]_affine_coordinates_GFp() functions")
Closes strongswan/strongswan#332
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c