Fixed some typos
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit1dd58b0e2138cec7b3152f6110592b1eff1e86d2
tree1ba149d5216c5b6c088ce36b267d6db239cb8c04
parent1ba47fa5653b4b575e39e7ad7772452133a48321
Fixed some typos
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/xauth/xauth_manager.h
src/libstrongswan/threading/rwlock.c