Do not add additional addresses to MOBIKE path probing messages.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 08:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit1dbf0ed9828471265f2b024c0b9ba3accaa9a9eb
tree9599d1804c01ae5f74709d43bdafe113636c8ad4
parent577440889859d055aebb6cb72c7cd1d952f6c60c
Do not add additional addresses to MOBIKE path probing messages.
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_mobike.c