If TLS peer authentication not required, the client does nonetheless, allow it to...
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit1db6bf2f3f8fe0240a63dbd7c79323140daa622e
tree9c28f2beeec5660529b1f2171764e1a34c655d52
parent61f1693df1d260055ab696e1894251b8f5cc3197
If TLS peer authentication not required, the client does nonetheless, allow it to fail
src/libtls/tls_server.c