Merge branch 'android-tabs'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit1dabd0fb1cfdb5b3381d45a39a7cb134651b72a9
treef1c237b0730f0a2b0bd370c20fefac1d3c1a9588
parent278497f2ba6983c4c35833f2944ffbdcf59adba1
parent90172b66c48372b93125b06ff0353c0d791ffb32
Merge branch 'android-tabs'

This migrates some deprecated Android APIs to replacements provided by
the support library.  This also changes the theme slightly.