libipsec: Fix Windows build via MinGW
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:52:17 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit1da567734ffdeccbde737df9044b8027adb0bdb9
tree8f52d262f395bccd8a887b073f40e34f8c309caf
parent69b58e347ee09fa3adf60552f5410dbb346d6f4f
libipsec: Fix Windows build via MinGW

Fixes #2118.
scripts/test.sh
src/libipsec/Makefile.am
src/libipsec/esp_packet.c
src/libipsec/ip_packet.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/windows.h